A place dedicated to everyone's favorite irrelevant SM Ent. rock band, TRAX.

Formed in 2004, TRAX (Typhoon of the Rose Attack on Xmas) consisted of 4 members and were once produced by X-Japan's Yoshiki.
With their drummer's exit in 2006 and bassist disappearing around 2007 they now continue on as a duo.

Current Members:
Jay Kim [TYPHOON]. Vocals.
Kim JungMo [XMAS]. Guitar.

Former Members:
No MinWoo [ROSE]. Drums.
Kang JungWoo [ATTACK]. Bass.

FANCOLOR: Pearl Cobalt Blue.

The Kpop Directory

  1. asitworks reblogged this from fuckyeahthetrax
  2. fuckyeahthetrax posted this